Giving Back to Roseville

The Roseville Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassadors are volunteers from the business community that serve as the public relations arm of the Chamber. Giving back to the community is a major motivating factor for those who decide to become Chamber Ambassadors.

Ambassadors represent the Roseville Area Chamber by:

  • Welcoming new members and providing them with information that will help them get the most out of their Chamber membership
  • Serving as a liaison to enhance communication between the Chamber members, the Chamber Board of Directors, the Chief Executive Officer of the Chamber and the Chamber staff
  • Promoting member involvement and retention
  • Attending ribbon cuttings, Chamber-sponsored events and community events

 

By joining the team, these professionals gain visibility for themselves and their companies, as well as the opportunity to make new business contacts. For more information on becoming an Ambassador, contact our Director of Membership & Programs, at (916) 783-5138, or via email at katie@rosevilleareachamber.com.

Meet Your Ambassadors:

Garrett Vanneman, Chair

BLUEPRINT Financial and Insurance Services, LLC
Address: 2360 Professional Dr., Ste. 200 Roseville, CA 95661
Phone/Fax: 916.788.1812
Website »
garrett@blueprintfinancialllc.com

Joe Flores, Team Captain/Mentor

Flores & Associates Insurance Services
Address: 919 Reserve Dr., Ste. 124., Roseville, CA 95678
Phone/Fax: 916.396.4111
Website »
jh-flores@sbcglobal.net

Sharon Brown, Team Captain/Senior/Mentor

Bright Beginnings
Address: 3303 Southwind Cir., Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone/Fax: 916.632.4977
Website »
sharon@brightbeginnings.net

Mark Becker, Team Captain

IT Pro Source
Phone/Fax: 925.455.7701
Website »
mark@itprosource.com

Barbara Johnson, Senior

Mary Kay Cosmetics- Barbara Johnson
Phone/Fax: 916.791.4509
Website »
bjohnson10@marykay.com

Roxanne O'Moore, Senior

The Pampered Chef
Phone/Fax: 916.780.1094
Website »
rdomoore@surewest.net

David Davis, Mentor

K D and C
Phone/Fax: 916.722.3325
Website »
david1917@kdandc.com

Connie Correia

FC360 Health Insurance Agency
Address: 8150 Sierra College Blvd., Ste. 270, Roseville, CA 95661
Phone/Fax: 916.379.7980
Website »
connie@fc360.com

Richard DeBono

David White & Associates - Richard DeBono
Address: 3620 American River Dr., Ste. 145, Sacramento, CA 95864
Phone/Fax: 916.480.2747
Website »
rdebono@avisensecurities.com

Dale Liang

Valley Yellow Pages
Address: 1850 Gateway Blvd., Ste. 152. Fresno, CA 93727
Phone/Fax: 916.204.8413
Website »
daleliang@comcast.net

Conrad Myers

RE/MAX GOLD-Conrad Myers
Address: 2998 Douglas Blvd., Ste.125
Phone/Fax: 925.200.3404
Website »
conradm@realtor.com

Sherman Whitney

Central Security Group
Address: 5701 Lonetree Blvd., Ste. 126, Rocklin, CA 95765
Phone/Fax: 916.778.4298
Website »
sherman.whitney@centralsecuritygroup.com

Casey Wilson

Wilson Personal Training
Address: 1001 Main St., Roseville, CA 95678
Phone/Fax: 916.871.8422
Website »
cwilsonfam2@aol.com

Joann Caetano

Classic Kennels and Primerica Financial
Address: 8151 Oak Ave. Roseville, CA 95747
Phone/Fax: 916.771.0202
Website »
joanncaetano@juno.com

Christy Patton

John L. Sullivan Chevrolet
Address: 350 Automall Dr., Roseville, CA 95661
Phone/Fax: 916.782.1243
Website »
christyp@sullivanmanagement.net

Paul Anderson

Encompass
Address: 9935 Horn Rd., Ste. A, Sacramento, CA, 95827
Phone/Fax: 916.737.6360 x302
Website »
paul.anderson@encompass-mps.com

Scott Cisneros

Exchange Bank
Address: 1420 Rocky Ridge Dr., Ste. 190, Roseville, CA, 95661
Phone/Fax: 916.788.7409
Website »
scott.cisneros@exchangebank.com

Cheryl Cobbin

LegalShield
Phone/Fax: 916.837.1725
Website »
cheryl.cobbin@gmail.com

Dave Morrow

Mission Courier, INC.
Address: 3204 Orange Grove Ave., North Highlands, CA, 95660
Phone/Fax: 916.484.1992
Website »
davem@missioncourierinc.com

Tatyana Kjellberg

Morgan Stanley
Address: 1478 Stone Point Dr., Ste. 500
Phone/Fax: 916.788.9462
Website »
tatyana.kjellberg@morganstanley.com

Doris Manning

California Bank & Trust
Address: 925 Highland Pointe Dr., Ste. 100
Phone/Fax: 916.341.3780
Website »
doris.manning@calbt.com

Ellen Walker

County of Placer
Address: 1000 Sunset Blvd., Ste. 100, Rocklin CA
Phone/Fax: 916.784.6119
Website »
ewalker@placer.ca.gov

THANK YOU TO OUR SIGNATURE PRESIDENT’S CIRCLE SPONSORS