2017 Board of Directors

Who are the Board of Directors

Our 21 member Board of Directors is driven by you, our members. The Board of Directors consists of Chamber members representing the full-spectrum of our members: small business, large business, industry, service, retail and self-employed.

The Board is driven by five core competencies:

1. Creating a Strong Local Economy

2. Promoting the Community

3. Providing Networking Opportunities

4. Representing Business to Government

5. Engaging in Political Action

Board Divisions & Committees

Three divisions of the Board oversee the various committees, volunteers and Chamber staff that strive to meet the goals set by the Board. The Board divisions and corresponding committees are as follows:

VP Community Development: Doug Wagemann, Cochrane & Wagemann

-Leadership Roseville

VP Economic & Government Affairs: Bill Halldin, Halldin Public Relations

-Economic Development Committee
-Government Affairs Committee
-Roseville 2017 Event

VP Membership Services: Jeff Richardson, Westfield Galleria at Roseville

-Ambassador Team
-Member Communication Council
-Ignite Young Professionals Organization