Chamber Staff

Meet the Staff

Wendy Gerig, CEO

Phone/Fax: 916.783.8136/916.783.5261
wagerig@rosevilleareachamber.com

Amy Triplett, Director of Administration

Phone/Fax: 916.783.8360/916.783.5261
amy@rosevilleareachamber.com

Katie Delyon, Director of Membership & Programs

Phone/Fax: 916.783.5138/916.783.5261
katie@rosevilleareachamber.com

Kevin Hernandez, Events & Sponsorship Coordinator

Phone/Fax: 916.783.8532
events@rosevilleareachamber.com

Mark McCoubrey, Communications Specialist

Phone/Fax: 916.783.8137/916.783.5261
admin@rosevilleareachamber.com

Michelle Culbertson, Business Development & Advertising Representative

Phone/Fax: 916.757.6881/916.783.5261
michelle@rosevilleareachamber.com

C.J. Duxbury, Business Development Representative

Phone/Fax: 916.757.6880/916.783.5261
cj@rosevilleareachamber.com

Leah Kelsey, Administrative Assistant

Phone/Fax: 916.757.6887/916.783.5261
acctasst@rosevilleareachamber.com

Laura Vineyard, Bookkeeper

Phone/Fax: 916.783.5922/916.783.5261
laura@rosevilleareachamber.com

Scott Otsuka, Membership Retention Representative

Phone/Fax: 916.783.5997/916.783.5261
scott@rosevilleareachamber.com

Nancy McElroy, Customer Service Representative

Phone/Fax: 916.783.0760/916.783.5261
nmcelroy@rosevilleareachamber.com

THANK YOU TO OUR SIGNATURE PRESIDENT’S CIRCLE SPONSORS